logo FFS
Independent non-profit making body to stimulate fiscal debate for the greater good

The Foundation for Fiscal Studies are delighted to announce the  joint winners of the Miriam Hederman O’Brien Prize 2021, Ciaran Judge and Ita McGennis for their paper on The SAFE-PSC-MyGovID Framework for Public Service Identity Management, and Clara Lindberg and Tiago McCarthy for their paper on The Impact of Demographic Change on Health Expenditure. The award was presented by Minister of State, Jennifer Carroll-MacNeill.

2021 Winners

2021 Highly commended

2021 Nominees